Filing deadline for the following positions: January 19, 2024

MEA Board of Directors – 1 vacancy for each district

District B	1-year term
District C	2-year term
District E	3-year term
District F	3-year term
District G	2-year term
District J	1-year term
District M	3-year term
District O	3-year term
District P	2-year term
ESP	2-year term

MEA President – 1 vacancy for a 3-year term

MEA Vice President – 1 vacancy for a 3-year term

MEA Treasurer – 1 vacancy for a 3-year term

<u>NEA Representative Assembly District Seats</u> – 2-year terms, 1 delegate and 1 alternate seat for each district (Term Exp 2026)

	Delegate	Alternate
District 20	1.	1.
District 21	2.	2.
District 22	3.	3.
District 23	4.	4.
District 24	5.	5.
District 25	6.	6.
District 26	7.	7.
District 27	8.	8.
District 28	9.	9.
District 29	10.	10.
District 30	11.	11.
District 31	12.	12.

NEA Representative Assembly At-Large Seats – 1-year term, 2 delegate and 6 alternate seats (Term Exp. 2025)

Delegate		Alternate	
1.	Rebecca Cole	1.	
2.	Bobbie Thibodeau	2.	
3.	Tom Walsh	3.	
4.	Evelyn Atwood	4.	
5.		5.	
6.		6.	

<u>NEA Representative Assembly Delegate MEA-Retired</u> – 1-year terms, 4 delegate and 1 alternate seats

Delegate Alternate

1.	MEA – Retired President (Bob Jean)	1.	Secretary
2.	MEA – Retired President Elect (Molly Smith)	2.	Information Coordinator
3.		3.	Treasurer
4.		4.	Assistant Treasurer
5.		5.	Immediate Past President
6.		6.	

MEA Representative Assembly Statewide Open Seats

ACSUM	3 delegates	3 alternates	
AFUM	5 delegates	10 alternates	
CCAA	1 delegate	1 alternate	
CCFA	3 delegates	3 alternates	
UMPSA	6 delegates	6 alternates	
MEA-Retired	4 delegates	9 alternates	
MPBCEA	CEA 1 delegate 1 alternate		
Student	0 delegates	0 alternates	

<u>MEA Representative Assembly Clusters</u> – 1 delegate and 1 alternate seat for each cluster district (see Attachment J to find local association cluster district)

	Term Exp	Delegate	Alternate
Cluster District 1	2025		
Cluster District 2	2026		
Cluster District 3	2025		
Cluster District 4	2025		
Cluster District 5	2026	Ken Williams (Nobleboro TA)	
Cluster District 6	2025		
Cluster District 7	2027		
Cluster District 8	2027		
Cluster District 9	2025		
Cluster District 10	2027		
Cluster District 11	2027		
Cluster District 12	2026		
Cluster District 13	2027		
Cluster District 14	2025	Jason Bricker (Downeast ESP Assn)	
Cluster District 15	2026		
Cluster District 16	2026		
Cluster District 17	2027		
Cluster District 18	2027		
Cluster District 19	2027		
Cluster District 20	2027		
Cluster District 21	2027		
Cluster District 22	2026		
Cluster District 23	2026		
Cluster District 24	2026		
Cluster District 25	2026		