Filing deadline for the following positions: January 17, 2025

MEA Board of Directors – 1 vacancy for each district

District B	3-year term
District D	3-year term
District H	3-year term
District J	3-year term
District M	2-year term

<u>NEA Representative Assembly District Seats</u> – 1-year terms, 1 delegate and 1 alternate seat for each district (Term Exp 2026)

	Delegate	Alternate
District 20	1.	1.
District 21	2.	2.
District 22 (alternate only)	3. Kerrie Dowdy	3.
District 23	4.	4.
District 24 (alternate only)	5. Gabby Jackson	5.
District 25 (alternate only)	6. Liz Hall	6.
District 26 (alternate only)	7. Hilary Koch	7.
District 27	8.	8.
District 28	9.	9.
District 29	10.	10.
District 30	11.	11.
District 31	12.	12.

NEA Representative Assembly At-Large Seats – 2-year term, 6 delegate and 6 alternate seats (Term Exp. 2027)

Delegate	Alternate
1.	1.
2.	2.
3.	3.
4.	4.
5.	5.
6.	6.

<u>NEA Representative Assembly Delegate MEA-Retired</u> – 1-year terms, 4 delegate and 1 alternate seats

Delegate Alternate

1.	MEA – Retired President	1.	Secretary
2.	MEA – Retired President Elect	2.	Information Coordinator
3.		3.	Treasurer
4.		4.	Assistant Treasurer
5.		5.	Immediate Past President
6.		6.	

MEA Representative Assembly Statewide Open Seats

ACSUM	3 delegates	3 alternates
AFUM	3 delegates	9 alternates
CCAA	1 delegate	1 alternate
CCFA	3 delegates	3 alternates
UMPSA	5 delegates	7 alternates
MEA-Retired	1 delegate	8 alternates
MPBCEA	1 delegate	1 alternate
Student	0 delegates	0 alternates

<u>MEA Representative Assembly Clusters</u> – 1 delegate and 1 alternate seat for each cluster district (see Attachment J to find local association cluster district)

7	Term Exp	Delegate Delegate	Alternate
Cluster District 1	2026		
Cluster District 2	2026		
Cluster District 3	2026		
Cluster District 4	2026		
Cluster District 5	2026	Ken Williams (Nobleboro TA)	
Cluster District 6	2026		
Cluster District 7	2026		
Cluster District 8	2026		
Cluster District 9	2026		
Cluster District 10	2026		
Cluster District 11	2026		
Cluster District 12	2026		
Cluster District 13	2026		
Cluster District 14	2026		
Cluster District 15	2026		
Cluster District 16	2026		
Cluster District 17	2026		
Cluster District 18	2027	Tamber Craig (Medway TA)	
Cluster District 19	2026		
Cluster District 20	2026		
Cluster District 21	2026		
Cluster District 22	2026		
Cluster District 23	2026		
Cluster District 24	2026		
Cluster District 25	2026		