The MEA is pleased to showcase student artwork during its seventh annual Maine Educator Art Cover Contest. MEA believes in celebrating the successes of our students and members, and this cover contest gives the Union that opportunity.

Congratulations to all the students and teachers!

Cover Contest Winner
Charlotte Moss
Sebago Elementary School
Teacher: Brenda McGuinness

Digital Winner
Thomaston Grammar School
Teacher: Lynn Snow

State Symbols Winner
Lena, Elianna, Carly
Central School
Teacher: Brenda Stewart

Drawing Winner
Charlee Latour
Eliot Elementary School
Teacher: Jen Chamberlain

Painting Winner
Henry Adams
Falmouth Elementary School
Teacher: Simon Adams

Abstract Winner
Mercedes Fielders
Eliot Elementary School
Teacher: Jen Chamberlain